Merrill’s City Government works to continually make the City of Merrill a great place to work and live! Below is a list of our City government personnel. If you have questions for them, please contact City Hall. We’ve also listed important City ordinances and guidelines below for members of our community to reference as needed.

City Government Personell

Mayor - Dan Smith
Clerk - Vicky Hemmelman 

City Council

Bruce Norgaard
Dan Pierson
Troy Dice
Randy Hoyt
Jacob Conley
Contact the city with any questions!
  • © 2021, City of Merrill, Iowa. All Rights Reserved.
  • Iowa Web Design by EDJE